Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You

TONIGHT I CELEBRATE MY LOVE FOR YOU

As made famous by PEABO & ROBERTA


Tonight I celebrate my love for you | It seems like the natural thing to do | Tonight no one’s gonna find us | We’ll leave the world behind us | When I make love to you |

Tonight I celebrate my love for you | And I hope that deep inside you feel it too | Tonight our spirits will be climbing | To a sky lit with diamonds | When I make love to you |
Tonight |

Tonight I celebrate my love for you | And that midnight sun | Is gonna come shining through | Tonight there’ll be no distance between us | What I want most to do | Is to make love to you | Tonight

Tonight I celebrate my love for you | And soon this old world will feel brand new | Tonight we will both discover | How friends turn into lovers | When I make love to you |

Tonight I celebrate my love for you | And that midnight sun | Is gonna come shining through | Tonight there’ll be no distance between us | What I want most to do | Is to make love to you |

Tonight I celebrate my love for you | Tonight I celebrate my love for you |

Leave a Reply

