Random Word

I don’t really know what to write actually, insomnia kicked me (again).

Words just spread out in my head but too many until none of them I could arranged. Avadakadavra…. I have got a word: heaven!

Well yes, everybody has right to choose the concept of heaven by their own comprehensions,  as do most of religions.

Sure, I don’t exactly know how the heaven seems like because I alive. But in some ways, (most of) people have faith for the afterlife. Term of ‘heaven’ emerged from this hereafter concept.

Well, no matter about version do we have about heaven, they should all be respected.

tik tok tik tok…

…….

Out the very blue, the words are vanished (again) just it is..

Leave a Reply

